iTunes will be releasing an exclusive live album for 2012 CMA New Artist of the Year nominee Hunter Hayes on October 16 featuring live performances of several tracks from his self-titled debut album. The EP, Hunter Hayes: Live, can be purchased through iTunes for $3.99. Fans can also look for his album, Hunter Hayes, to be on sale at $7.99 starting October 16 for two weeks. With his latest single “Wanted” nearing Double Platinum status, Hunter is also set to perform on The Ellen DeGeneres Show October 22.

Hunter Hayes: Live Track Listing:
1. Storm Warning
2. Wanted
3. Somebody’s Heartbreak
4. More Than I Should
5. Love Makes Me


Post new comment
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
Shelbs17's picture

I've got Ellen DVRd Can't wait to watch it!!

lovehunterforever's picture

I'm sooo excited to watch you on Ellen! Hunter, if you read this I wanted to tell you I was the one who gave you the yellow "I LOVE HUNTER" glitter sign in sacramento after the show by the tour buses! I hope you keep it forever:) I love you!